Water Lilies

Water Lilies

Today’s mani is a flowered theme. I have always thought water lilies are beautiful and the other day this design came to my mind. It’s fast and easy to do. In fact you don’t need to be really good, you don’t even need to have steady hands.

You just need a thin brush and little strokes to creathe the petals of the flower.

I hope you like this design and try yourselves. Happy polishing!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
Image | This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Water Lilies

  1. Must Have Boxes says:

    Gorgeous mani! I love the floral theme.

    - KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

  2. This is really beautiful! Which polish did you use for the base colour? I don’t think I’ve ever seen a lily manicure as good as this one!

  3. TrineMarie says:

    I have to try this out :)

Leave a Comment

