Mosaic Nails

Hey guys. I decided to post a Mosaic mani. This design is perfect for sping and super easy to do. I love how it turned out and I recieved lots of compliments on my nails, even this woman at the bank told me they were really nice and that I should do hers. My friends and family members asked me if they were Gaudí inspired nails. They actually aren’t but hey they could pass as a Gaudí art work, don’t you think?
Mosaic Nails

These are all the colors I used for this design:

I hope you like them as much as I do. Happy polishing!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mosaic Nails

  1. Craftynail says:

    absolutely love these!

  2. TrineMarie says:

    So artsy and gorgeous 🙂

Leave a Comment

