Apple fruity fruity!

It is strange but i had never painted food on my nails. Well I once did a candy cane theme mani but never real food. I decided to do little red apples because they are just the cutest and sexiest fruit, don’t you think?

DSC_0077 copia

They are a prefect mani for the spring so fresh and sweet. What do you think? Do you like them? I have been quite busy these days, my last manis have been quite simple but I’m planning on some new stuff a bit more complex. I hope they turn out decent enough to post them.

These are the colours I used for this design:

DSC_0072

To clean my brushes I use a cotton pad and this is what it looked like when I finished painting my nails. It kind of looks like an apple tree. Curious, don’t you think?

DSC_0076

Let me know what you think about this design and don’t forget to like and comment. I will be posting a tutorial of these nails later today. I hope you like it and try them yourselves.

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Apple fruity fruity!

  1. TrineMarie says:

    Wow, I love this! The perfect nails for a first day of school? 😛

  2. Pingback: En Güzel Yemek Nail Art'ları

Leave a Comment

