Deadly Sins Challenge – Day 2: Lust (Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice!)

Hi guys! Well this is my second entry to the Deadly sins challenge. Yeah I know I said I would only be doing one design per sin but as the theme for the second day was ”Let your body talk and feel free to do whatever you want”, what I wanted to do today was Beetlejuice nails and why not entering them in the challenge too?

DSC_0050 copia

Well you all know I’m just a beginner so I don’t really do much realistic nail art so I decided to do a cartoonish version of Beetlejuice, just there on my ring finger, popping up. On my middle finger: his purple shirt and his black tie, so typical. And on the rest of my fingers just black and white stripes just as his suit.

DSC_0049 copia

On my right hand I decided to do Lydia instead of Beetlejuice, but it didn’t turn out quite well. I just left it as it was, even though it’s a bit of a nail fail.

DSC_0053 copia

These are the colours I used for this design. As I said on my last pos,t I have been using the same colors in the last manis, so for this one I did a drastic change!

DSC_0048

I hope you all liked it. Don’t forget to like and comment if you have any questions or just to speak your mind and tell me what you think about this design. Happy polishing!



About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Deadly Sins Challenge – Day 2: Lust (Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice!)

  1. So cute! Great representation!

Leave a Comment

