The Universe On Your Nails!

Hi guys, well I just finished painting my nails, which I will be uploading tomorrow. Why tomorrow, because it’s a 5 de Mayo inspired mani and I will post them tomorrow because it’s obvious LOL. Well I just finished doing my nails and I wanted to do more! Yeah I told you I had lots of work for my final exams but specially when this happens and I have studying to do is when I get more creative. It’s been ages since I did my last galaxy inspired mani, and I’m like crazy with galaxy universe print. I even have galaxy leggins, which I totally love and adore.

So here is what I did while I should have been studying…. I recently told you I bought a load of stuff for nail art including these fantastic wheels, so I started a Galaxy wheel. I made four different designs with different colors all on a black base color except one. And they all turned out great! I think I will be doing galaxy on my nails really soon because I’m absolutely in love with them!

DSC_0126

I hope you like galaxy nails as much as I do. Keep tunned for my 5 de Mayo mani and don’t forget to like, share and comment if you have any questions or suggestions. Would you like to see more designs like these?

Okay…. I did some more. Now I can’t stop lol I hope you don’t mind

DSC_0132

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

