Exams coming ahead

Hi guys. Well as you already know I have my final exams coming like in a week and I really need to get all my projects and essays done before my exams so I can get started with my studying. I won’t be posting much these weeks because I really have to get focused and I won’t have much time to do my nails. Don’t worry because when I finish I mean i will be back and make tons of designs, nail art tutorials and all that stuff you al like and enjoy. What I will be posting yes or yes is the following designs for the Deadly Sins Challenge so keep tunned for those! Wish me luck on my exams. Love you guys

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in My Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

