Sunflowers

Hey guys! I don’t know what’s happening to me, three nail fails in two afternoons… Now I have all the time of the world I’m on holiday, bye exams and bye uni so I can do all the nail art I want but the three designs I’ve tried lately have been a big fail.

Today I tried sunflowers for the first time. Flowers and I are good friends I mean I think I’m quite good and flowered designs. The idea I had in mind was simple sunflowers over a blue aquamarine background. Easy peasy right? Well NO! I did two failed attempts until I came out with this… It’s decent but stil I don’t really like it.

I really hate them LOL! What’s wrong I mean now I have time to do my nails I can’t do them right. Plus I am strugling to find ideas and designs to do. Thank god for the challenge wich makes it easier for me hahah.

These are the colors I used for the design. I really love my base color for this design, it’s beautiful!

Well girls could you give me ideas for future designs? What things shall I do? My brain is on holiday!! Well I hope you don’t hate this design. Like it and share it or maybe not haha. Happy polishing!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunflowers

  1. Setu Rohini says:

    very pretty n fresh

Leave a Comment

