Happy Birthday To Me!

Hey guys! I’m happy to announce that today is my birthday! And of course I had to do something special to my nails. Just a few candles over this wonderful color called Miss Universe by Essence.

I just did a quick design but I think it looks really cute! I still haven’t planned anything to do for my birthday but I hope I have a good time with my family and friends.

These are the colors I used for this nail design:

I hope you like this design as much as I do! I also wanted to say I hope you don’t mind I didn’t do the last two days of the Nail Art June Challenge, I really didn’t like the last themes that much… Well guys share and comment as always. Happy polishing!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Happy Birthday To Me!

  1. Craftynail says:

    so very cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy Bday to you!!!

  2. Polished PR says:

    Adorable 🙂 Hope you have a very happy birthday!

  3. Happy belated birthday! Hope you still have that great birthday after-glow (get it, cuz candles?)

Leave a Comment

