Play Me!

Hey guys, I’ve been wanting to try out a mani inspired by vinyl records and I finally did it. I think I didn’t quite get the effect I wanted and they are really simple I didn’t even try to name the records or anything because I was afraid I would mess them up. What do you think?

I really don’t like them that much but I think they diserved to be on here I took them off as soon as I took this photo. But they were fun making so who cares that’s what matters.

These are the colors I used for this design:

I hope you enjoyed this design don’t forget to like on me facebook page and follow me on isntagram. Happy polishing!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

