Despicable Me 2

Hey guys! This afternoon I’ll be going to the cinema with my family to watch Despicable Me 2. I’m a grown up 19 year old woman but who cares I still loved the first one so I must see the second one! I mean who doesn’t love those little minion creatures right? They are so fluffy I’m gonna die!

I had to match my nails with the occasion so I did a quick minion manicure to go and watch the film and I really love how they turned out. Last yera I did a minion manicure too when I watched the first film and I can see I have improved a lot since then. If you want to see the mani I’m talking about just check it here.

I think they turned out pretty good, I really like my middle finger with the minion just popping out! What do you think? Are you also a minion fan?
On my thumbs I wanted to write Despicable Me but that was too long for my short nails so I just wrote ‘Gru’ and ‘2’ on my other thumb with orange polish.

These are the colors I used for this design:

Well guys this is all for today, gotta leave and get ready to go to the cinema! Happy polishing!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Despicable Me 2

  1. eklinman says:

    1) these are adorable
    2) I just saw it last night (I’m 25, and no, I did not go with my family) and IT WAS AMAZING! Have fun!

Leave a Comment

