31 Day Challenge – Day 31: Recreate Your Favorite Challenge (Menage A Triangle)

Hey guys! It’s been a while but this week has been crazy. I have tons of work I hope when I finish my finals in January I have some time at last to do some real nail art and make more than 8 posts in a month! Let’s leave my stuff and let’s get to the point. Today I am happy to present the last design of the 31 day challenge!! I can’t believe it, I mean it’s taken me like forever but I’ve reached the end!

For my last design I chose to recreate the ”Inspired By A Pattern” theme in the challenge.

For my previous ”Inspired by A Pattern” design I did Sherlock Holmes wall paper, here. I have chosen to make something totally different. The first one was black and white this has lots of shades of blue, the other one was nature-like patter and this one is geometrical.

I used four different blues and white to create this design. These are all the colors that I used:

I am so happy to have finished the challenge. It has been a wonderful experience. I will post a round up of all the designs shortly and I will make a kind of review of the experience of my first 31 day challenge. Until then you can find all the designs here. Happy polishing!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 31 Day Challenge – Day 31: Recreate Your Favorite Challenge (Menage A Triangle)

  1. Lucy says:

    Oooh, wow, I love the colors, and the design is soo cool! 😀

Leave a Comment

