2013 Favorites

Happy New Year to all my gorgeous followers. It’s time to put together my top favorite designs of this year. First of all, I know I’ve been absent. I had a terrible break on my middle finger and I decided to let my nails breathe and take a little break from nail art. As soon as it grows back to my normal length I’ll be back with more. While you wait I have here my 2013 favorites.

It was hard to chose between all the designs I did this year but I think I managed to chose the ones I like the best. Which one is your favorite?

Doctor Who!
The Lord Of The Rings
Sweet Kiwi
You Can Paint With All The Colors Of The Universe
Sherlock’s Wall
Rainbow Tie Dye
Supernatural, Know Your Symbols
Starry Night
Warholian Union Jack

Here you have all the links to the posts featuring these designs. Check them out if you want to see more photos or the colors I used. I can’t really chose which one is my favorite what about you? I hope my nail grows quick and I can be back with more designs for this new year. Happy polishing and happy new year!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 2013 Favorites

  1. This is a pretty impressive collection! Can I have two favourites?… The Sauron Eye, and the Universe one!

  2. I think Starry Night is my favorite! So pretty 🙂

  3. I love the Rainbow Tie Dye and the Union Jack design! All of them are great 🙂

Leave a Comment

