Let Me See Your Peacock

Hey guys! It’s been a while. I have a temporary job in the afternoons during this month and I really don’t have time for nail art. As soon as I finish I’ll try to do more. I was thinking that April would be a good month for a challenge. Still don’t know what kind of challenge but it’s an idea. Despite not having much time, yesterday I managed to do a quick mani.

I would like to give credit for this design. I was inspired by a photo I found but it had no watermark and I don’t even know hwen or where I saw it. Whoever came up with this idea I love it. It’s super cute and quite easy to do.

I hope I can find some time for more nail art soon, I miss doing my nails every two days. I hope you have a wonderful week and happy polishing.

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Let Me See Your Peacock

  1. I’ve recently went from working only a few hours at night Monday-Thursday, to properly working full days Monday-Friday. And I would just like to say I feel your pain. It sucks! I used to have so much time for painting, now I’m just always tired or not in the mood for it! Aaaaanyway. This design is pretty cool, nice colour combination!

  2. Craftynail says:

    Oh gosh now i have that katy song in my head 🙂
    love this look!

Leave a Comment

