Warm Psychedelia

Hello guys! How is the weekend going? I have spent most of my Saturday studying for my phonetics exam but a girl needs a break right? I did a rather cool design the other day inspired by a psychedelic pattern.

I wanted to do something colorful and bright now that spring has finally started. I found this awesome picture of a pattern and I was blown away, the colors were great and I had to do it on my nails.

As you can see I’ve kept this new hand pose. I struggle with my handpose since day one. My fingers and hands are really square and I can’t get them to look nice. This one, however, looks quite natural and pretty. But I would like to know your opinion on it.

I feel quite happy with how this design turned out and many people have said they look cool. It’s something quite different from what I do normally but I think it looks awesome. I’m feeling optimistic today… must be my hair (I went to the hairdressers yesterday and I feel fab).

I hope you have a wonderful weekend and I can’t wait to do some more springish designs now that the weather is getting better! Happy polishing!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Warm Psychedelia

  1. aydi şeker says:

    love them! the colours are awesome!

  2. Ohhh I love this, the colours are so cool, you should post a tutorial 🙂 I always find hand posing hard and akward and get nervous of my fingers looking like sausages hehe, Steph x

  3. eklinman says:

    i like the pose! also the design 🙂

Leave a Comment

