Spring Time Floral

Happy Sunday! What a weekend I haven’t stopped, studying, working… But I found a little time and I put up together a quick design perfect for these hot spring days.

I really love this green polish I used by KIKO. At first I just painted my nails green and then I literally got some more polishes and started like doodling on my nails and eded up with this cute floral.

I started painting flowers but I didn’t even know what kind of flowers were thay. What flowers would these be? I literally have no idea but I like them.

I wanted to say that this weeks until the end of the term will be hard on me. I will probably be a bit absent just until I finishe my exams, then I’ll be back with lots of stuff.

I hope you liked this floral. I hope to finish my next design for the NAGG Challenge tonight so it can be up tomorrow. Have a nice end of the weekend. Happy polishing

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

