Tropical Floral

Happy Sunday! How did your weekend go? I hope all my American followers had a wonderful 4th of July. Where I live we also had celebrations this weekend and it’s been great. I haven’t had much time for nail art because I’ve been rehearsing a lot with my choir, as we were singing in my town this weekend.

After so much partying I had some time to do my nails and I decided to do this summery floral design. I hope you like it!

I’ve done quite a lot of florals lately but this is one of my favorites so far. It’s really simple but I like how all the colors stand out. As a base color I used Yellow Submandarine by Catrice and it looks so warm.

I hope you liked this design. They look great with this wonderful weather we are having in Spain. I hope you have a nice end of weekend. Can’t wait to have more designs to post and show you all. Happy polishing!

About Mireia Pavón Bayley

I'm Mireia an 18 year old girl that loves painting her nails. I enjoy nail art but I'm just a beginner. I'm a die-hard fan of Aerosmith and I love art and food, the big pleasures of life.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

